Home Organization Officers Member Companies Procedures Info Forms Reports/Studies Member files Careers

AFTRCC Officers & Directors

Kara R Curtis - President

L3 Technologies
Frequency Manager
10001 Jack Finney Blvd.
Greenville, TX 75403
Work: (903) 457-3544
Cell: (903) 274-7324
Email: president@aftrcc.org

Danny Hankins - Vice-President

Cessna Aircraft Co.
Spectrum Management Services
P.O. Box 1996
Independence, KS 67301
Tel (620) 332-0432
Fax (316) 206-8396
Email: vice.president@aftrcc.org

Ryan N. Terry - Treasurer

Lockheed Martin Corporation
Director, Regulatory Licensing and Policy
2121 Cystal Drive
Suite 100
Arlington, VA 22202
Tel: (703) 413-5747
Fax: (703) 413-5908
Email: treasurer@aftrcc.org

Jim Ortega - Secretary

Raytheon Technologies
Business Spectrum Manager
P.O. Box 11337
BLDG M02/T17
Tuscon, AZ 85734
Work: (520) 794-0227
Email: secretary@aftrcc.org

Joe Cramer - Director

The Boeing Company
1200 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209
Work: (703) 465-3486
Cell: (540) 409-1071
FAX: (703) 465-3027
Email: joseph.cramer@aftrcc.org

Donald Tyree - Director

Lockheed Martin Aeronautics
Marietta Radio Operations
86 S Cobb Dr SE
Marietta, GA 30060
Tel (770) 494-2893
Fax (770) 793-4641
Email: donald.l.tyree@aftrcc.org

Dan McNeil - Director

The Boeing Company
Radio Frequency Spectrum Manager
5300 International Blvd.
North Charleston, SC 29418
Cell: (714) 642-7485
Email: daniel.p.mcneil@boeing.com

William K. Keane - AFTRCC Counsel

Duane Morris LLP
505 9th Street, N.W., Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20004-2166
Tel: (202) 776-7800
Fax: (202) 776-7801
EMail: kkeane@duanemorris.com
Home Organization Officers Member Companies Procedures Info Forms Reports/Studies Member files Careers