Home Organization Officers Member Companies Procedures Info Forms Reports/Studies Member files

AFTRCC Officers

Danny Hankins - Chair

Cessna Aircraft Co.
Spectrum Management Services
P.O. Box 1996
Independence, KS 67301
Tel (620) 332-0432
Fax (316) 206-8396
EMail: chair@aftrcc.org

Daniel L. Robinson - Vice Chair

Northrop Grumman Corporation
3520 E Ave. M
Palmdale, CA 93550-7401
Voice (661) 272-7033
Email: vice_chair@aftrcc.org

Don Hoehn - Treasurer

Bombardier Flight Test Center
One Learjet Way MS 41
Wichita, KS 67209
Tel: (316) 946-8826
Fax: (316) 946-3376
Email: treasurer@aftrcc.org

Mark Stoufflet - Secretary

Bell Helicopter Textron
MS 6106
PO Box 482
Fort Worth, TX 76101
Voice: (817) 280-7984
Fax: (871) 278-7984
Email: secretary@aftrcc.org

Darryl J. Holtmeyer - Chair Emeritus

The Boeing Company
P.O. Box 516 M/C S306-2005
St. Louis, MO 63166
Tel: (314) 545-2503
Fax: (425) 965-8233

Wayne L. Morris - Chair Emeritus

L3 Communications Integrated Systems
P.O. Box 6056, CBN 169
Greenville, TX 75403-6056
Tel: 903-457-6949
Fax: 903-457-7899
EMail: Wayne.Morris@L-3Com.com
Pager: 903-408-9340

William K. Keane - AFTRCC Counsel

Duane Morris LLP
505 9th Street, N.W., Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20004-2166
Tel: (202) 776-7800
Fax: (202) 776-7801
EMail: kkeane@duanemorris.com
Home Organization Officers Member Companies Procedures Info Forms Reports/Studies Member files