Home Organization Officers Member Companies Procedures Info Forms Reports/Studies Member files

AFTRCC Officers & Directors

Daniel L. Robinson - President

Northrop Grumman Corporation
3520 E Ave. M
Palmdale, CA 93550-7401
Voice: (661) 272-7033
Email: chair@aftrcc.org

Joe Cramer - Vice President

The Boeing Company
1200 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22209
Work: (703) 465-3486
Cell: (540) 409-1071
FAX: (703) 465-3027
Email: vice_chair@aftrcc.org

Don Hoehn - Treasurer

Bombardier Flight Test Center
One Learjet Way MS 41
Wichita, KS 67209
Tel: (316) 946-8826
Fax: (316) 946-3376
Email: treasurer@aftrcc.org

Don Tyree - Secretary

Lockheed Aeronautics Company
Radio Operations
86 S. Cobb Drive
Marietta, GA 30063-0628
Work: (770) 494-2893
Cell: (678) 620-8062
Fax: (770) 793-2049
Email: secretary@aftrcc.org

Danny Hankins - Chair Emeritus

Cessna Aircraft Co.
Spectrum Management Services
P.O. Box 1996
Independence, KS 67301
Tel (620) 332-0432
Fax (316) 206-8396
Email: dhankins@txtav.com

Wayne L. Morris - Director

L3 Communications Integrated Systems
P.O. Box 6056, CBN 169
Greenville, TX 75403-6056
Tel: 903-457-6949
Fax: 903-457-7899
EMail: Wayne.Morris@L-3Com.com
Pager: 903-408-9340

Tom Fagan - Director

Raytheon Missile Systems
Bldg M02 M/S T9
PO Box 11337
Tucson, AZ 85734-1337
Work: (520) 794-0227
Cell: (520) 465-7087
Email: tjfagan@raytheon.com

William K. Keane - AFTRCC Counsel

Duane Morris LLP
505 9th Street, N.W., Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20004-2166
Tel: (202) 776-7800
Fax: (202) 776-7801
EMail: kkeane@duanemorris.com
Home Organization Officers Member Companies Procedures Info Forms Reports/Studies Member files